Kontakt oss

Halvard Skaaland
Daglig leder

+47 40 41 38 58
halvard@bosvik.no


Ole Petter Ohlsen
Markedssjef

+47 91 70 30 57
ole.petter@bosvik.no


Frode Bjørntvedt
Salgssjef

+47 905 78 100
frode@bosvik.no


Thomas Stifoss
Prosjektsjef

+47 40 41 38 57
thomas@bosvik.no




Christian Axelsen
Selger

+47 40 41 38 47
christian@bosvik.no

Karl Petter Nylén
Selger / Prosjektleder Møbel

+47 40 41 38 50
karl.petter@bosvik.no

Werner J. Hoaas
Prosjektleder

+47 971 68 693
werner@bosvik.no

Rients van der Woude
Prosjektleder

+47 478 49 994
rients@bosvik.no




Rune Ramskjær
Avdelingsleder Mekanisk

+ 47 40 41 38 33
rune@bosvik.no


Gaute Sørensen
Formann Glassfelt avdeling

+47 40 41 38 46
gaute@bosvik.no


Frank Hagane
Formann Snekker avdeling

+47 40 41 38 40
frank@bosvik.no



Jan Terje Rønningbakken
Prosjektering

+47 40 20 12 12
jan.terje@bosvik.no


John Sigvart Hasåsmyr
Prosjektering

+47 40 41 38 54
john.sigvart@bosvik.no


Roy Fidgett
Prosjektering

+47 40 41 38 44
roy@bosvik.no



 

Bosvik AS Bosvika, 4950 Risør Telefon: +47 37 14 93 00

KONTAKT OSS

Bosvik AS
Risørveien 667
4950 Risør, Norway

Telefon: +47 37 14 93 00

Fyll ut skjemaet under for å ta kontakt.